mailto facebook

Unser Team

Wir beraten Sie gerne und verwandeln Ihre Fragen in konkrete Studiendesigns.

Mag. Tamara Krutzler
Mag. Tamara Krutzler
Projektmanagement
+43 664 847 12 48
tamara.krutzler@consent-research.com
Petra Reschreiter
Petra Reschreiter
Projektassistenz
+43 664 847 12 42
petra.reschreiter@consent-research.com
Veronika Ellensohn
Veronika Ellensohn
Projektassistenz
+43 664 847 12 44
veronika.ellensohn@consent-research.com
Petra Reschreiter
Tanja Oberthaler
Projektassistenz
+43 664 847 12 43
tanja.oberthaler@consent-research.com
Hans Wenzel
Mag. Hans Wenzel
Geschäftsführung
hans.wenzel@consent-research.com
Mag. Bettina Hornek
Mag. Bettina Hornek
Konsulentin
bettina.hornek@consent-research.com