mail fb

Consent Team

Mag. Tamara Krutzler
Mag. Tamara Krutzler
Project Management
+43 664 847 12 48
tamara.krutzler@consent-research.com
Petra Reschreiter
Petra Reschreiter
Project Assistant
+43 664 847 12 42
petra.reschreiter@consent-research.com
Veronika Ellensohn
Veronika Ellensohn
Project Assistant
+43 664 847 12 44
veronika.ellensohn@consent-research.com
Petra Reschreiter
Tanja Oberthaler
Project Assistant
+43 664 847 12 43
tanja.oberthaler@consent-research.com
Hans Wenzel
Mag. Hans Wenzel
Managing Director
hans.wenzel@consent-research.com
Mag. Bettina Hornek
Mag. Bettina Hornek
Consultant
bettina.hornek@consent-research.com